Septemb-Eyre

As a part of me reading 50 classics in 5 years for The Classics Club, I’ve decided to do a read-along of Jane Eyre as proposed by Entomology of a Bookworm. I don’t know if it’s the sheer genius of the name “Septemb-Eyre” or just the fact that this is a book I’ve been dying to reread, but I’m super-excited about this!

Here’s how the read-along is laid out:

September 6th: Chapters I-XI
September 13th: Chapters XII-XXI
September 20th: Chapters XXII-XXIX
September 27th: Chapters XXX-End

One thought on “Septemb-Eyre

Leave a Reply

